Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256240335 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 29 / Hairstylist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work. My relationships with my family and friends. My pets and working on my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to shows and spending time with my animals. Going to movies, reading and spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty dependability trustworthiness positivity

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my positivity. I try and look on the brighter side of things as much as I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Makers Diet" its a pretty inspiring story about a man that had several illnesses and overcame them by following an holistic approach to health. Also "the Great Gatsby" is my favorite book :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. my home
  3. my passion for my occupation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. I tend to be a bit shy at first but once I'm comfortable around a person my humor comes out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy