Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256238729 A Single Woman in Benson, NC 29 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Benson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: barton college
  • Religion: Christian

Benson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Benson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from barton college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be surrounded by close friends and family. I enjoy discovering new music and love going to concerts. I am competitive and am always willing to try a new sport or other fun activity. I love to travel and explore new places :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym to run on my days off work. Being healthy is very important to me. I am an avid traveler and have been to many places in Europe, Central America and the Carribbean. I am very ambitious and enjoy learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in someone that enjoys life. I love to experience new things and hope that I can find someone who enjoys the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My independence. I have a great career as a nurse and take pride in my accomplishments.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Pride and Prejudice. I love the movie and enjoy reading it too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is supportive of everything I have ever done. They are the framework for my being and I am so appreciative to have them in my life.
  2. My amazing friends keep me living life to the fullest. I am so thankful to have such a wonderful group of people in my life.
  3. I am grateful to be a healthy and happy young woman. I am thankful to be blessed with so many great opportunities in my life and take advantage of what life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love adventure. I enjoy traveling to new places and countries. I am willing to experience new challenges and love to be outside.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am ready to meet someone who has similar characteristics that I am looking for in a partner. I am excited about meeting new people and hope this year will bring many great things my way :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, florence + the machine, dave matthews band, paramore, the black keys

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

eat pray love, wizard of oz, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, boardwalk empire, ghosthunters