Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256227824 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 43 / Account Executive

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live music but don't get around to seeing it very often these days. It's a treat when it happens. I love to travel but haven't traveled outside of the country except for Mexico and some tropical islands. I'd love to, though. My sister just had a baby and she lives around the corner from me so I've been spending some time enjoying the baby. I like to get together with friends to cook meals or watch a football game, especially on weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping, hiking, biking, amusement parks (though I haven't been in many years), & hosting friends for dinner or apps/drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Modest