Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256220438 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 36 / Hospitality Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Film, Scribbling Notes (Writing), Audio Stimulation, Randomness, Abstract Art, Wine, Sleep (Or Lack Thereof), Media Critique, Expansion of the Mind, Ice Cream, Capturing Moments Of Life, Enlightenment, Nightlife, A Large Bowl Of Cereal, Making Lists

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently my free time is spent relaxing on my own, either within the confines of my own home, or out on the town. I enjoy the company of my friends and family. I'm just as comfortable reading a book with a glass of wine as I am dancing with a large group of friends at a live music event.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family who remain in my life everyday.
  2. I have a successful career which helps me grow daily.
  3. I have a calm and collected life that I'm willing to share with another.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet