Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256202424 A Single Woman in Cottage Grove, OR 47 / blank

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oregon, lcc prenursing in fall
  • Religion: Christian

Cottage Grove, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oregon, lcc prenursing in fall. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things. I would like to show my loved ones some of the places that I have lived or visited. So I guess that is a passion for learning about other cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A comfy house and great neighbors, friends, family.
  2. My garden...love to see things grow.
  3. The opportunity to study for a new career. I like learning.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action