Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #325581835 A Single Man in Snyder, OK 23 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Snyder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cameron university

Snyder, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Snyder, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports. I love to watch football and baseball mostly. I'm passionate about motivating people and pushing them to be the best they can be. The thing I'm most passionate about is my family because family is everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to sporting events. I love it because of the atmosphere and the fans, being able to watch players give it their all and make big plays is amazing. I love to hike because I enjoy the outdoors and challenges hiking throws at you. But most of all I love hiking because it's peaceful and beautiful.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a great guy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm easy going,love to laugh, and I'm up for anything.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, 300, thor

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, arrow, south park