Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255722920 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 58 / professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: johns hopkins univ

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from johns hopkins univ. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Sister, Friends, Cooking, Wine, Planning a great trip, My Home and GardenStaying in shape. The pursuit of knowledge. The Future

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking; Planning my garden, Planning a trip, staying in shape

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good heart. Spirited and independent yet patient and understanding. A good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a comfortable person to be with and I talk a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll read anything by Michael Connelly.....Necessary Losses by Judith Viorst......The Time Paradox by Philip Zimbardo ; Blood, bones and Butter by Gabrielle Hamilton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my brains ability to find beauty and fascination in just about anything
  2. My ability to be passionate about everything that I do
  3. That I have accomplished so much without compromising virtue

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'll go the extra mile for friends and people I care about and still have time to be true to myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to learn and consider a relationship an opportunity to grow...individually and together

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama