Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255603125 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 29 / retail =(

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Friends. Foreign Language. Video Games. Being a night person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making and playing music. Hanging out with friends. Learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Perceptive, intelligent, kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much fiction. Reading a book by Palahniuk called Pygmy, pretty good so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family
  2. Good childhood
  3. Being who I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not looking for anything too serious, but not ruling anything out.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

beatles, the misfits, simon and garfunkel, beck, queens of the stone age

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

mr. show, robotech, monty python