Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255602324 A Single Woman in Flint, MI 47 / Bank Teller

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flint
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flint, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Flint, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, social life....

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family & friends, I love any kind of outings with my children, I love sitting in bed with a great converstaion

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who can understand me, have my back ( emotionally & spiritually) and love every quality about who I am

The first thing people notice about me

The words I speak....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Coldest Winter Ever

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for my family & close friends
  3. I am most thankful for God, and how He has kept me covered under his blood...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect....

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show