Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255600528 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 29 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling the world and learning new things. I love reading, listening to music and watching movies as well as trying new foods. I'm also really interested in personal finance, helping people with their financial goals and I hope to become a Financial Advisor after grad school!

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy staying active and doing yoga, reading, live music and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm witty, outgoing and love to make people laugh. I also tend not to have a filter, speaking whatever is on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Water for Elephants and Sarah's Key. One was about the circus in the early 1900's and the other about a child in hiding stealing books from Hitler's book burnings. I love historical fiction and that's what I loved about these books; I love learning about the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My large close-knit family and their continued support in everything that I do.
  2. My friends and their ability to always make me laugh.
  3. My educational opportunities that have also allowed me the opportunity to travel around the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm extremely loyal to those closest to me and would do anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

Working full-time and getting my Masters doesn't allow a ton of free time, but I'd love to meet someone worth making time for!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the hunger games trilogy, sookie stackhouse series, the sun also rises, all quiet on the western front, as i lay dying, sarah's key, the book thief, water for elephants, the night trilogy, the guernsey literary and potato peel pie society

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, superbad, garden state, the last kiss, born into brothels, religulous, crude, the cove

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, keeping up with the kardashians, top chef, project runway, dexter, the office, 30 rock, modern family