Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255595429 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Wealth Management Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everything I set my mind on.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. hiking with my dog2. grabbing brunch with my girlfriends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, kind, and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I go out of my way to take care of those around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus - For being the centerpiece of my life.
  2. Parents - For their unconditional love and sacrifice.
  3. Friends - For always being there for a good laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I like to set goals for myself to keep life challenging and I love learning new things about life and people.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, the sound of music, the sound of music

TV I like to Watch

Drama