Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255593831 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Software Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I went away to school and moved again for work... it is important to maintain my friendships while building others in NY.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE to read. I also love going to new restaurants and seeing a wonderful movies... the kind that are nominated for Academy Awards.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be adventurous and who can also enjoy a good night in! Ambition and enthusiasm is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants. I like to read books before the movie comes out, so I picked up Water for Elephants. It was wonderful :) It's about a love story/the circus during the Great Depression. Can't wait to see it in theaters!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Education
  3. Work and being able to support myself

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I am crazy and decided to run a half marathon in April ahh! I'm going to Paris in February! I adore the city and love exploring!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the fray, paramore, miranda lambert, michael bubl´┐Ż, glee :), miranda lambert, jason aldean, lady antebellum

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama