Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255590420 A Single Woman in Beaver, PA 45 / Optician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Beaver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beaver, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pittsburgh Steeler football!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a person is to be treated with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...I have the craziest laugh ever!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read too many books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My job.
  3. Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to hold back until I get to know someone but I'm really funny. )

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm not into just casual sex. I want to get to know and like a person first.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show