Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255586925 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 32 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in a variety of things. I love being outdoors and activities such as swimming, running, and playing volleyball. I recently ran the half marathon but want to do it again (and this time train for it). I'm in the process of learning how to snowboard, however, I must admit, I'm pretty bad...lol. I also love traveling. I recently took a 9 country tour in Asia and loved it! Next stop will be South America then Europe. I also enjoy just taking an entire day and just relaxing at home in front of the tv.

I typically spend my leisure time

Given that I travel for work frequently, I don't generally have a lot of leisure time. However, my passion is planning events. I am the event planner out of my group of friends. I plan a variety of things such as happy hours, renting out bars to throw parties, and vacations (they range from within the US, to road trips, to international travel).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest, supportive, and fun

The first thing people notice about me

I am a sociable person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having friends and family in my life
  2. Having an education and a career
  3. Being optimistic and happy with what life hands me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

safe house, good deeds, blind side, the notebook, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Drama