Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255586124 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Academic Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very close to my family and I have many close friends whom I consider to be my family. It is very important to me to maintain those relationships even though they all live far away from my new home in here in Austin. Although fitness has always been a passion of mine, it was only last year that I discovered my love of running. I have now completed four half marathons and I am considering a full, but I am not sure I am quite that crazy yet. The best runs though are those I share with my pup, Bailey as we get to know our new city.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truly enjoy cooking. Although my expertise is in Italian classics, I love to try my hand at new recipes. However, cooking is always more fun when someone is there to be a sous-chef.Living in Colorado for so long blessed me with many, many weekend hikes all around the Rocky Mountains and this is something I hope to pick up here in the Austin area. I find joy in most outdoor activities.I also enjoy spending some of my leisure time in front of my TV catching up on my favorite shows (i.e Dexter, Homeland, Chopped, New Girl, etc.) and watching football on Sundays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that my calm, laid back nature tends to put people at ease when approaching me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sarah's Key" by Tatiana de Rosnay. The story follows a young girl who is arrested with her mother and father during WWII in Paris, but it also follows a reporter who is picked to write a story on the roundup of Jewish citizens in Paris 60 years earlier and ultimately how their lives intertwine. I truly enjoyed the book as a whole. It was one of those hard to put down, great reads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing and diverse family and friends (this includes my dog, Bailey).
  2. My health and the ability to stay active.
  3. A job that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, tommy boy, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, brothers and sisters, law and order: svu