Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3255580425 A Single Woman in Lodi, CA 33 / Elementary school teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lodi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. My salvation in Jesus Christ is most important. I am also passionate about working with kids and sharing that Good News with them. I love sports and music and spending time with friends and family as well. I also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends, watch sports, and do anything that involves music. I also enjoy playing sports, especially volleyball. Whenever I have the chance, I really like to travel. I am very involved in my church as well and take part in various ministries there as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of character and integrity. Someone who tries their best to live out their faith in all they say and do, and will push me to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and try to do it as much as possible. Right now I'm really into historical fiction, specifically about the time of the Tudor's reign in England. Really interesting stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one. I'm not other people, so I don't know what they do or don't notice about me. I don't hide who I am from people. What you see is what you get with me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy-going person to be around. I like to have fun and do many different things. I love to watch sports, especially college football and basketball. I am a huge Florida Gator fan, but enjoy watching a good game no matter who is playing. I enjoy traveling. I love working with kids, so it is fun to go to work each day. I love music, whether it be singing, playing, or listening. I love my family very much. I enjoy being involved in my church as well.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

school of rock, diary of a mad, black woman, apollo 13

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show