Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3254823117 A Single Woman in Middleburg, FL 54 / hotel manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middleburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, mountains

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dancing, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I do not want someone that is into playing mind games. I want someone who is kind, honest, romantic and fun. Someone that can communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile. I am always getting complimented on these two things. They also notice my friendly and warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have time to read but enjoy reading magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family n friends
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honest and caring nature. I always cheer for the underdog and always care for the people I love. I am there for my family and friends 100% and they know it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to get to know people first before getting into a relationship.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, without a paddle, small sacrifices

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, two and a half men, hells kitchen