Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3254822919 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 36 / Ed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with those that are most important to me. Making memories, having fun and sharing special moments with family and friends are things that I value.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things I enjoy doing with my leisure time are watching movies, riding bikes, shopping (of course...I'm a girl!), traveling, going to the gym and spending time with my little niece.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was "The Five People You Meet in Heaven." It's about this man who dies and meets all the people that impacted his life before he reaches heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family.
  2. My education and my career.
  3. My life experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting and getting to know interesting people!

Music I like to listen to

the dave matthews band, mana, rihanna, the strokes, the light house and the whaler

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, 27 dresses, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, i love lucy, nature's most amazing events