Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3253762828 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 47 / Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day as if it were my last. I love my life and everything about it, my work, school, my children, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, discovering new things to see or learn about around town, self pampering.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, down to earth, not materialistc, loves the outdoors and athletic activities and does not drink or do drugs.

The first thing people notice about me

Unfortunately my chest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who moved my cheese. The book pointed out how you can't settle for getting comfortable with routine. Change will always be right around the corner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mind...
  2. My body...
  3. My soul...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My uniqueness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet