Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3253642132 A Single Man in Hancock Park, CA 26 / I am a filmmaker currently working in Los Feliz.

Socially Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about a lot of things. The things I create and collaborate in creating. I take my work as a reflection of me, so meaning I want people who see it to know what I'm about.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy playing video games with my younger brother. I also am a very in depth with boxing culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I a most thankful for my family. They are a true blessing to me and I love them very much.
  2. I am very thankful for good health. As long as I am breathing and healthy, I am truly happy.
  3. The last thing I'm thankful for is art. I believe art is an awesome way for people to express themselves and for people to not express themselves would be a travesty. (A little over dramatic? I think so.)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Romantic