Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3252785619 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 55 / Financial Credit Underwriter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my Faith and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

(1)I enjoy a good walk in the beach and listen he sound of the waves.(2) I enjoy having a romantic candlelight dinner with that special someone. (2) I enjoy going to he gym, mostly to do cardio.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Straight forward, knowing what he wants in life and have a settled job and objective.

The first thing people notice about me

My good sense of humor that always make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don' really read any books. Due to my job I am usually reading about he economy, stocks, commodity prices projections and don't have much time for other reading. However, if I were to read, i would have to be real life stories. I don't like fantasy and novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son whom has grown up to be a kind and smart kid and is seeking a degree in psychology. He is my joy and pride.
  2. My health and my son's health and strong faith in our Lord Jesus Christ.
  3. My education, my job and my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and confidence in myself.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very secure and mature woman. I know at this point in time what I am really looking for in a man. I am not into gaming. I am a professional, hones and loving woman and I will like to find a man with my same level of education, who would be willing to respect me and love me. I also like to be occasionally pampered and also like to show my feelings with actions.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

tv shows, newton, julia roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, kenny g, kenny g, chopin, aretha franklin

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

beauty & the beast, beauty & the beast, animal planet

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, walt disney movies, forensic