Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3252737417 A Single Man in Miami, FL 52 / certisfied , mig&tig welder

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending qualty time with my chidrens

I typically spend my leisure time

readin and brush course of my education

The most influential person in my life has been

the kind and loving heart of a caring person!

The first thing people notice about me

my caring ways!

The last book I read and enjoyed

the exspiring story that start off in a mistery and end up with a happy ending

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful to be able to raise each morning to live another day!
  2. thankful that god gave up his pnly son to save the souls of us all
  3. iam truely thankful that god have mercy on those lost souls that cant get right!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i lovin man!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

that i am a very faithful man , who really believe in love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

new jack city, sanford an son, rambo

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

good times, color purple, die heart