Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #32517426 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 22 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life....I like travel, get to know new places and adventure. Want to be successful at achieving my goals. Receive my bachelors degree in business administration at CSUF and manage a hotel or open up my own business. I am passionate about giving my family the best and always trying to be outgoing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ill go shopping if I can or hangout with friends. When I go to school I usually spend my day off doing my homework.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and be supportive. Have determine goals and wants to be successful. Has to be honest, respectful, and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, friends
  2. struggles because it pushes me harder everyday to accomplish what I want in life
  3. my mom because I am the person who I am today thanks to her

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate