Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3251737315 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 40 / Education/Political

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

More than anything, I love to cook, try new recipies, create something delicious for people I love and who appreciate the time and effort. I also love to travel and need to do more of it!!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time between communting to work and getting my son to various sports practices/games and music lessons, I love to get a good run in and throw a balanced and tasty dinner together....weekends allow for....more running and tastier meals :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A beautiful, healthy son and family are my greatest gifts.
  2. A job that allows me to support myself and my son, while still enjoying what I do.
  3. A best friend who reminds me that there is more to life than work and home-life!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive