Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3251333629 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 66 / MileagePlus agent for United Airline

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, art's and crafts and fitI love to be with my grandson

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching diy shows, cooking and spending time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that respect me, loves me and be my sole mate. Someone that shares my faith, has a since of hummer. Someone that takes care of himself. Someone I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told, my eyes. (Your eyes are the window to your sole.) I take care of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self-help, crafting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good person. I'm a forgiving person. I'm a Christian.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to travel, I love to do crafting I like to cook, and I plan Bunco.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

local news, cnn, 48 hour, 20/20, date line and 60 mins., america's got talent