Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250584523 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 35 / Full-time Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Access to education is extremely important to me and is the focus of my studies in graduate school, but with a focus in Latin American development.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy reading a good book, drinks with my best friends, or watching soccer with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is accepting of who I am and appreciates the good and bad about me.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my outgoing personality and good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently in graduate school, so I'm reading so many types of books; most of them deal with globalization, international relations and refugee topics, and Latin American politics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's trust and support is what keeps me grounded and mindful of what really matters in life: happiness, love and good health.
  2. My closest friends are incredible; there are few women that are as fun, loving, loyal, rational, and honest with me as they are.
  3. I am thankful for my parents, who migrated to the U.S. and have allowed me to have the opportunities I now have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm not always in a good mood.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I put up a wall sometimes but if the guy makes the effort to get to know me, that wall disappears.