Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250578230 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 28 / Office Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing cards, business, family and friends, taking walks, doing new things. Usually I will try anything once

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Poker/Black Jack, going dancing, Taking walks, spending time with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, someone who is willing to take time to get to know me and see the person I really am

The first thing people notice about me

My fuuny sarcasm, then again people get confused or offend by my jokes at times

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Handler- she is a comedian on E! network. Book is about her life. She is vulgar, funny, and a bit of an alcholic- great stories!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in such a loving and stable household. My family and I are very close.
  2. Being able to live such crazy, but eventful life with alot of opportunity at such a young age.
  3. Thankful for how supportive and unsupportive my friends are of my decisions. It lets me know that they care and consider me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great friend I can be if we took time to know eachother

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im easy going and always try to keep optomistic no matter the situation

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

chelsea handler, poe, dummies books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

micheal buble, zac brown band, drake, one republic, kings of leon

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, pretty woman, get him to the greek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh 2.o, house, the office