Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250571231 A Single Man in Underwood, IA 31 / in house electrician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Underwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Underwood, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Underwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

big hawkeye fan, lol but i love going to games, concerts and anything fun

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games, watching movies, and hanging out with friends and my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can stand on there own two feet

The first thing people notice about me

well im shy so its hard to tell ya

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter she my whole world, it didnt work out between my ex and so now we have shared custody so if your looking for a guy without kids im not your man, when i say shared custody i have her for a full week then she goes to her moms for a full week which might change down the road when she gets older i would love to have her all the time again but to do that i would have to get back together with her mom and that wasnt good for me or my daughter becuase we were fighting all the time
  2. my family is everything to me, i have an older brother who is in the military and little sister who is in college now, my parents are still together and i look up to them because they let me move back in after i left my ex but i will hopefully be moving out shortly after my brother gets back from overseas
  3. my job is one of the best i think im in house electrictian at UNMC all the benefits and yes im a state employee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes since i wear glasses

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

im not going to rush anything just taking it slow and easy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, linken park, anything good, journey, dont know

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lot of old ones plus new ones to many to put down, batmans, any military movie

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american dad, the simpsons, and big bang theory, ncis, family guy, american dad, the simpsons, and big bang theory