Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250565622 A Single Woman in Waterford, CT 50 / Career Counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: albertus magnus college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Waterford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from albertus magnus college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, making other people happy and my Pug

I typically spend my leisure time

I haven't had much leisure time for as long as I can recall

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not controlling

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smarter by Sunday, 52 weekends worth of various topics to broaden your scope of knowledge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, family and friends
  2. a good job that allows me to support my family
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing comes to mind

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

various, various, various