Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250561422 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 62 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"Home projects" - building things, painting, and decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,traveling,painting

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, and the ability to communicate your feelings

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lost symbol - Nothing reads like a Dan Brown book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love: First I'm thankful for the love of GOD and how he looks over me and see's me through difficult times. This love enables me to love others.
  2. Hope: Being positive and believing in the possibilities allows me to look forward to the future, and be ready to embrace it.
  3. Charity: Again I'm thankful for my blessings, and I try to be a blessing to others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to embrace

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

There is so much about each of us that lies below the surface ready to be revealed to those who touch our lives.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Other