Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250560226 A Single Woman in Westminster, CA 59 / non profit

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

surfing

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing, walks, and bike riding

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is happy in life and views life with a sense of humor. A person who is trustworthy and wants to share his life and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink. About how perceptive we are about knowing things but not being able to articulate why we are sure about what we know. I liked it because it spoke to me about the value of intuition, which we all have but don't always trust it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a good family
  2. I am thankful for all the blessings in my life
  3. I am thankful I am very healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very open and approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am start off seeming a bit shy but once I get to know people, I am not shy at all.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the awakening, pride and prejudice, the mocking jay

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

lady antabellem, lady gaga, daft punk, rolling stones, vivaldi

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gilda, the wedding date, super bad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

nightly news with briwi, saturday night live, grey's anatomy