Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250554819 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 31 / Audio Production

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is everything to me. It is my passion, my creative outlet, and my career choice. I find inspiration in everything, and most people. My family and friends are definitely atop the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Make music - As one of the only outlets I have, music and writing are very important to me, and occupy much of my free time.Talk with Friends - I thoroughly enjoy having long drawn out conversations with friends and family about...nothing. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I would not be where I am today without them. I would drop everything for any one of my true friends.
  2. My intelligence. I am extremely logical, and i am very thankful for my common sense...which seems to be less and less common.
  3. Family. Family is everything. Their support is very important in my having made it to this point.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent