Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250547725 A Single Woman in Gloucester, MA 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gloucester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gloucester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloucester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, my family, and the daily things that I do. I love soccer, diving, the beach, and the water. I also love my new niece, and would see her everyday if I could.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and cooking dinner are things that I do when I have the spare time-which can be rare.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. A successful relationship can not happen without honesty and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor-though I am shy, my sense of humor tends to find its way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read math books daily, as I am a high school math teacher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-without them I don't think i would be as successful as I am.
  2. My Health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to do just about anything for someone I love.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am here for the right reasons, and I know exactly what I want out of life. I have a stable career and I am financially stable-there there are a huge part of my life that is missing that I am more than ready to fill given the right person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, jersey shore, gold rush