Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250545618 A Single Woman in Randolph, NJ 32 / French Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rutgers
  • Religion: Christian

Randolph, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Randolph, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rutgers. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with children

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Sex

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

My neice told me to read the new Lauren Conrad book. It was good, for a celebrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My athleticism.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, modern family, csi