Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250542926 A Single Woman in Kemp, TX 43 / retail managment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kemp
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kemp, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kemp, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family and friendships. I love being the hostess at get togethers and making people feel comfortable. I love art and spend as much time creating it as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy reading, painting, watching movies or tv. I enjoy quiet evenings at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, kindness, a good sense of humor, the ability to not take life too seriously and be able to enjoy the little things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my wonderful family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful for being blessed with good health.
  3. I'm thankful for my ability to see the good in others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet