Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250538320 A Single Woman in San Leandro, CA 71 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Leandro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

San Leandro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Leandro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

most everything interests me unless it is illegal or bad for people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the mall or busy airport and watch people-I love volunteeering with my Kiwanis Club-I love an excellent glass of white wine

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, Humor(ability to laugh at any situation),someone who is loving(loves to kiss, cuddle, hold hands) someone who loikes to do spontaneous things.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember. Probably something fron John Grisham. I'm not a good reader. I have too many things to do beside sitting still reading a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family. I am one of seven children and we have all been very close to each other when it comes to being there for each other. I depend on them as much as they depend on me.
  2. my warm home. It is a place I hang out everyday. I feel safe and secure in my home and I love to entertain in it
  3. My health. Even tho I am over weight (just started another diet) I feel very fit for my age.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have any thing to hide

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I am silly. I have big blue eyes. I am overweight(trying to diet and exercise) but then again who isn't?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other