Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250522428 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 43 / Accounting

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy going out having fun with my friends, going to movies or even like to go play poker with the boys. I love playing sports which I don't get to do a whole lot anymore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I know I've already said this but I really enjoy going and playing poker. For some reason this relaxes me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence. I like someone who can walk in a room and everyone wants to be surrounded by that person. Someone who can make me laugh everyday I think laughter is the key in any relationship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two beautiful children
  2. I am most thankful for friends and family
  3. And thankful for my good looks :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler, the notebook, saw

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

hells kitchen, family guy, first 48