Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250518231 A Single Woman in Theresa, NY 34 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Theresa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Theresa, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Theresa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I enjoy all types of music, going to concerts and I like to attempt to play various instruments. I am also passionate about my faith and my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything to do with the outdoors, such as camping or hiking or kayaking. I also enjoy listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have two that I look for and find the most important... honesty and compassion. I just appreciate someone being open and honest with me, and I think that's what a healthy relationship is built on.

The first thing people notice about me

A big smile! I always wear it, and always hear about it! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sunday's at Tiffanys... a love story about a girl's imaginary friend that returns later in life for an "unknown" reason. A true romance, but with meaning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my church
  2. My close friends and family
  3. My ability to overcome life's obstacles with a positive attitude and the ability to LAUGH!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goofy personality. I think when people look at me they see a person that is happy and put together. I think people assume I'm a serious person, when that's only partially true. I love to laugh, have fun and be goofy. I may not show that to someone in the first 20 seconds I meet them, but it's there!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm really a very caring person and this online thing is a whole new experience for me. I look forward to the challenge and hopefully it'll result in a wonderful friendship/relationship. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the bible, anything by nicholas sparks, sundays at tiffanys

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, keith urban, kutless/jeremy camp, dave matthews band, lady antebellum

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, ps i love you, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, american pickers