Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250515832 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 47 / Director, Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, hiking and diving

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things I enjoy in my leisure time include reading, shopping and or hiking/biking around my neighborhood

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence meshed with kindness and a happy nature is a complete package for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh....it is contagious

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished the Dark Tower series and moved onto some Erin Evanovich (sp??) novels. Next up on my Kindle is a fantasy series Blood of Requeim

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

At this time in my life, I feel like I have achieved security and happiness. I want to share that with a partner who feels they have achieved the same. I love to travel and very much enjoy diving, hiking and getting away with someone whose company is worth having all to myself.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, sword of truth series, the green mile

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, how to train your dragon, hangover - everyone's favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, justified, wild justice