Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250514026 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 44 / wholesaler and sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding my other half to complete me.... I'm passionate about my family, wilderness and nature, and especialy the ocean. Love the water and sunsets.....

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, playing the guitar, dog beach, dining, being social, movies, cuddeling, and dreaming...........

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be attractive, slim, fit, fun, open minded, playful, and affectionate. I want her heart and soul..... You will have mine.....always

The first thing people notice about me

Being ornery, fun, and a genuine guy looking for my dream girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. hope
  2. faith
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes in the sun..............

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a former musician, have a custom house in San Diego. Play the guitar and write music, soccer, and most of all playing with my dog..........

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction