Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250511929 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 45 / Research

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about what I am doing. I'm also passionate about sports, running, hiking and many outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

physical exercise, sightseeing

The most influential person in my life has been

open-minded, trustworthy, kind, and most importantly, being able to accept who I am ...

The first thing people notice about me

positive and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read news on the internet often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Moving to the US
  3. Being healthy, physically and emotionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a real real nice guy!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer