Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250502631 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 38 / union carpenter

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like working on the remodel of my house. And i like my fish:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play at the casinos, go to dinner, dancing and barscene once in a while. On the weekends id like to get out more to go 4x4ing, camping, hiking or going to the ocean or just some place ive never been.

The most influential person in my life has been

being happy-go-lucky and open hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or my tatts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

studs terkles WORKING.... was basically a synopsis and interview from people in all sorts of jobs/life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to maintain my home (house)
  2. my family, were close knit.
  3. my 6 yr old daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

im really just trying to start something new this year... and hope it sticks... Im 34, and want to have a whole life with someone... fun, passion, build something strong and feel important and get the same in return.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action