Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250499622 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 58 / teacher asssistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that interest me more are sports, travels and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports (football), movies and going out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be respectful , honesty, lovely , and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

calm and courteous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my God for everything that I have.
  2. I am thankfull for my children.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am spontaneously.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop