Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250498223 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 33 / EMT

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: allan hancock college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

painting and creative art, traveling, Disneyland, my cat

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to keep busy with creative projects like painting and countless crafts... on a typical night I'm sitting on the couch with my art supplies and cat with Netflix rolling in the background. I also love spending time with friends and family and especially love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is emotionally available, straightforward and not afraid to commit. Although I don't need or crave attention 24/7, popping in with a text message a few times a day isn't what I'm looking for. A relationship does not work without strong communication. I have a lot of love and affection to give and want to find someone that will offer the same. Being able to include me in future plans both short and long-term is also major quality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My my entire family, especially parents and grandma
  2. My cat
  3. My health and level-headedness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

fact books, harry potter (not ashamed to admit it!), comedic biographies like my booky wook by russell brand

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, green day, 21 pilots, bloodhound gang, marilyn manson, korn, eminem, icp, mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rain man, pineapple express, amadeus, any disney movie, especially peter pan

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, the office, parks and rec, american horror story, classic disney