Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250490921 A Single Woman in Little Falls, NJ 30 / Fashion Colorist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Little Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Christian

Little Falls, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from montclair state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being better then I was yesterday & paying it forward!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, you can find me with my closest friends/family, trying out a new restaurant or keeping in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

You Are a Badass: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness & Living an Awesome Life by Jen Sincero.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always go into anything in life with good intentions & an open heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy simple pleasures in life: good company, good food & good wine. I'm a hard-working, passionate career woman w/ my eye on the prize working for the #1 department store in America as a Fashion Colorist. On my down time, you can find me doing one of two things: either completely bumming it on my couch to TV in my favorite pair of sweats or working out. My therapy consists of listening to my favorite playlists on full blast & cooking up a storm in the kitchen or painting a new masterpiece. I enjoy surrounding myself w/ things & people that inspire me in life to be better- good quality conversation is a must...so enlighten m

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, frequency, the curious case of benjamin button

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

masters of sex, the real housewives, homeland