Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250487823 A Single Woman in Westminster, MD 37 / Pharmaceuticals

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Westminster, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports (but not playing) and music (but not playing)

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have been spending a lot of time at the gym. Also I enjoy reading and watching TV in my space time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with a good heart. I want someone who is genuinely nice and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am an avid spectator of sports. It tends to be people's "goto" conversation with me for idle chitchat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Drew Brees' autobiography, "Coming Back Stronger". I really enjoyed how he shared his personal experiences like his injury and his mother's death with the audience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opprotunities that I have had in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I am thankful that the Steelers did not win the Superbowl this year ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming