Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250439323 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Internet Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i truly enjoy trying new places to eat or grab a drink with friends. I also try to keep up with galleries, exhibitions, great concerts, etc. New York really makes this pretty easy with different things going on every night!

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to workout a few times a week, dancing, hot yoga, go for a run. Also, see my family as much as possible, and keep a healthy balance in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I do not believe a successful relationship can last without it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I've been told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family- i hit the jackpot.
  2. friends- past and present.
  3. my childhood.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's anatomy, dexter