Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250406218 A Single Man in Richardson, TX 28 / I am a veterinary technician at a animal hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richardson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richardson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richardson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I save animals lives everyday and continue to do so through out my working experience. I am also very interested in the U.S military!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my extra time I use it to work on my car, I like to make it look nice. I also like to watch some of my favorite shows on tv. I am interested in looking into new and adventurous things like skydiving and motorcycles and scuba diving.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is dependable and I can trust to be there when I need them. I want to enjoy the wonders of the my life with someone who will appreciate them as much as I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Chricton's book state of fear. It was simplistic but i enjoy reading science fiction. email me if you want to know more cory_slape@yahoo.com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very fortunate for my family and their support they have given me for my success.
  2. I am glad I have god in my life to help me through the difficult times in the past.
  3. I am thankful for my well-being and being able to do the things I am doing today!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, jurassic park, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, tosh. 0, locked up