Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250396029 A Single Woman in Bellaire, OH 66 / retired

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bellaire
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Bellaire, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellaire, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, traveing with someone to see diferent places, country music. eating out (sea food) itialian,going to see where history was made The paranormal ghosts and ETs

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out to eat, movies, taking a ride somewhere , overnight trips, musiums, listening to live music (country or dopwop, 50s ) sitting by the water

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a friend someoneto share life with. not a person that I have to take care of ,respects me,enjoys going to eat.movies, flea mkts. tag sales. re sale shops

The first thing people notice about me

t.that Im a good person a good friend,kind, treat others with respect

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smash Cut a mystery who done it A woman has aaffire wiyh older man he gets killed she gets framed How she proves she didnt do it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends MY ability to see positives Spending time going to grandkids events
  2. Being able to share things like a movie,Dinner out, Flea mkts.,Tag sales, I enjoy just talking with someone that understands me
  3. My small dog that came to me when I needed someone to love me after the death of my husband I like to be able to help another if needed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my weight, sense of humor Im a person that enjoys being treated with respece not wanting to br just a one night stand,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Enjoy being treated like a lady. dont want a cheapscate, want to enjoy what time I have left on this earth by traveling seeing historical sites, taking rides to nowhere going to flea mkrts.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

sandra brown, mostly all, paranormal ghost space travel

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

do have one, dont have one, dont hace one

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other