Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3250394826 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 42 / professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

maintaining and strengthening my relationship with God, serving others and having a solid family

I typically spend my leisure time

Connecting with the people I am closest to and exploring new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves GOD, self, family, and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Observant

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anatomy and physiology book. Enjoying learning more about the body.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD, love and life
  2. Good health and positivity
  3. family (including my animals) and authentic friendship and relationships; being held and holding other's accountable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the real me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Mutual respect is important to me. Having someone that desires to encourage and be encourage to the next levels of our lives.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

sun stand still, e lynn harris, alex haley

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

smokie norful, beyonce, staind, luther vandross, 80/90 bands

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, tyler perry movies, meaningful

TV I like to Watch

Animation, I don't like to watch TV